5th Annual Awards Night

SWHA’s 5th Annual Awards Night & Volunteer Appreciation

Date:  Friday April 17, 2015

Location:  Richmond Kings Community Club

6:30 – 8:00:  Awards Presentation

8:00 – Midnight:  Volunteer Appreciation

Congratulations to 2014-15 Award recipients!

Most Improved Female Players:

Female Novice:  Antonia Melo

Female Atom A2:  Ava Bergman

Female Peewee A2:  Shyah Osiname

Female Bantam A2:  Katie Wlasiuk

Most Improved Male Players:

8A1 – Miles Muckosky

9A3 – Maddox Santos

10A3 – Logan Travale and Braxton Carver

11A3 – Jon Slyker

12A3 – Zachary Johnston

Female Player of the Year –  Joanne Senecal

Male Player of the Year – Jordan Park

Chris Gyles Memorial Award – Eric Teixeira

Coach of the Year – Dave Roberts

Volunteer of the Year – Brent Walker

Officials Awards

Most Improved Referee – Shane Latour

Most Dedicated Referee – Joseph Masi

Most Promising Referee – Noah Yaworsky

Timekeeper of the Year -Brett Scanlon